Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Island

5 rating

Always get a great cut. Atmosphere is friendly and fun.

5 rating

Stopped there on a whim. I was traveling for work. Whitney gave me one of the best haircuts I've ever had. Because of her I will definitely check out one of the locations in my home town.

5 rating

Tammy gave me the best cut and MVP that I've had in a long time. I look and feel like a million bucks.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Brian K. | February 14, 2020 Facebook

"Always get a great cut. Atmosphere is friendly and fun."

5
Danny V. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Stopped there on a whim. I was traveling for work. Whitney gave me one of the best haircuts I've eve"

5
tim l. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Tammy gave me the best cut and MVP that I've had in a long time. I look and feel like a million buck"

4
Tim V. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Good haircut plus good service. Get the extras."

5
Donald P. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Very knowledgeable and friendly service!!"

5
justin j. | October 8, 2019 Google

"I don't always get my haircut, but when I do... A+"

5
Tina H. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Great environment wait is not long not ever more than 10-15 minutes he always a great cut and hot to"

5
Juan R. | June 30, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

1
Gene M. | May 25, 2019 Google

"The costs of a haircut for a person who just wants the hair shortened, no special things done to it,"

5
James C. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Always a great experience."