Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grand Island

5 rating

Really nice stylist.

2 rating

I asked for a low fade. Came out looking like I just got out of boot camp. Won't be spending money here in the future

5 rating

Very good.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Ethan W. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Really nice stylist."

2
Johnny A. | November 19, 2021 Google

" I asked for a low fade. Came out looking like I just got out of boot camp. Won't be spending money "

5
Kirk T. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Very good."

5
Ramona B. | November 12, 2021 Google

" I have not been here before, but I like what they did with my grandson .I'd like to know more if th"

5
Ronnie H. | November 8, 2021 Google

" Have me a great haircut. Loved talking and cutting up with the stylists. Great place with great fol"

5
Kenneth C. | October 13, 2021 Google

" The staff are great and the cuts are precise"

5
Dire | August 10, 2021 Google

" This is my spa. Veronica and Andi are amazing and recommend them. Definitely go for the MVP, they w"

5
Matthew T. | August 4, 2021 Google

" Great cut. Shampoo and massage can't be beat."

1
Dave D. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Got right in but had the same person last 2 times , not very quick and not a great haircut for the "

5
Alvin B. | July 17, 2021 Google

" The stylists are friendly and knowledgeable. Wendy is one of the best! ?"